Studienassistent*innen

Bletina Krasniqi

E-mail: bletina.krasniqi@student.tugraz.at

 

David Pöll

E-mail: david.poell@tugraz.at

 

Magdalena Rader

E-mail: magdalena.rader@student.tugraz.at

 

Magdalena Scherhammer

E-mail: scherhammer@student.tugraz.at

 

Theresa Schleinitz

E-mail: schleinitz@student.tugraz.at

 

Maximilian Schlichtinger

E-mail: maximilian.schlichtinger@student.tugraz.at

 

Fabian Steinberger

E-mail: fabian.steinberger@student.tugraz.at

 

Lois Stoisser

E-mail: lois.stoisser@student.tugraz.at

Posted by