Studienassistent*innen

Matthias Fattinger

E-mail: matthias.fattinger@student.tugraz.at

 

Juliane Geldner

E-mail: juliane.geldner@student.tugraz.at

 

David Pöll

E-mail: david.poell@tugraz.at

 

Dina Sauer

E-mail: dina.sauer@student.tugraz.at

 

Theresa Schleinitz

E-mail: schleinitz@student.tugraz.at

 

Maximilian Schlichtinger

E-mail: maximilian.schlichtinger@student.tugraz.at

 

Fabian Steinberger

E-mail: fabian.steinberger@student.tugraz.at

 

Lois Stoisser

E-mail: lois.stoisser@student.tugraz.at

 

Lea Zinnbauer

E-mail: lea.zinnbauer@student.tugraz.at

Posted by

Institut für Gebäudelehre
Technische Universität Graz

TU Graz

Sekretariat 
aufgrund der aktuellen COVID-19 Beschränkungen nur nach Voranmeldung

Mo – Fr 9.00 – 12.00
theuer@tugraz.at
T: +43(0)316/873-6291
F: +43(0)316/873-6297

Lessingstrasse 25/IV
A-8010 Graz
UID: ATU 574 77 929
Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung